Photo courtesy of the author Throughout the day, I’m saturating my body with tons of whole foods that keep me energized and fueled during my busy days. After a particularly hectic week mentally and physically, I lean on our Parsley 7 Day Cleanse which follows many of the principles I already incorporate but that sets some extra boundaries so that I can restore my energy. Eating this way has cleared up my acne, increased my energy and focus, and improved my metabolism. I feel calmer, more focused and relaxed, and most importantly, ready to be present for all of our amazing Parsley members! For more tips on how to eat well when you’re busy, check out these tips from nutritionists: 10 Things Nutritionists Eat For Breakfast 11 Nutritionists Reveal What They Order At Popular Food Chains I’m A Nutritionist. Here’s What I Eat In A Typical Day Photos provided by the author If you’re interested in learning more about how to live your life in a more healthy way, check out more of my tips in this course. A Summa Cum Laude graduate of the University of Pennsylvania, Dr. Berzin went to medical school at Columbia University and later trained in internal medicine at Mount Sinai Hospital. She is also a certified yoga instructor and a meditation teacher, and has formally studied Ayurveda. Dr. Berzin writes for a number of leading wellness sites, and speaks regularly for organizations including the Clinton Foundation, Health 2.0, Summit and the Functional Forum, on how we can reinvent health care. She’s also a mindbodygreen courses instructor, teaching her Stress Solution program designed to help you tune down the stress in your life and tune up your energy and happiness. A cutting-edge nutrition deep dive taught by 20+ top health & wellness experts

What A Functional Medicine Doctor Eats In A Day - 72What A Functional Medicine Doctor Eats In A Day - 86What A Functional Medicine Doctor Eats In A Day - 40What A Functional Medicine Doctor Eats In A Day - 66What A Functional Medicine Doctor Eats In A Day - 92What A Functional Medicine Doctor Eats In A Day - 74What A Functional Medicine Doctor Eats In A Day - 31What A Functional Medicine Doctor Eats In A Day - 99